Message of Chief coordinator of "Inspire-2020"

"Inspire" means to motivate. To inspire the young engineers to make progress in all dimensions(,) of their life, every year we-people, at C.K.Pithawala College of Engineering & Technology(CKPCET), Surat, Gujarat State, India, organize the technical festival named "Inspire". Our aim of Inspire is, to

innovate positive rainbow (²⁰) in students life:

I -Inspire the community.
N - Needs of mind satisfies.
S - Serve the society.
P - Progress in life.
I - Indicator of a bright future.
R - Right way of unity.
E - Entrepreneurs creation.

This year, to inspire young engineers of our country, about the solutions to the recent problem of pollution, we adapt the theme of the Inspire-2020, the national level technical fest, as "Be the solution, not the pollution".



Based on the theme, one can find events of Inspire-2020 by various departments@CKPCET. The events from various departments are:

Civil: Turning ideas into action, VANQUISH, Skyward Receptacle, CYTO SPARK **Computer**: 'C'atechism, E-treasure Hunt, DB Mania, Relay coding, LAN gaming.

Electrical: Laserium, Line Follower, Circuit Samiksha, Maze Hunter.

Electronics and Communication:Death race, Bomb Diffuser, Big Capitalist, Bowling Mania

Mechanical: Junkyard wars, CAD Snapper, Inter Brains Debate Competition, Smash on

Applied science: Blind Game, The escape room, The strategic mind, Box cricket, Memespur

To have an inspired life, we welcome you, to Inspire-2020.



Best wishes from faculty department coordinators of "Inspire-2020": [Prof. Sushma Prajapati(CO), Mr. Hemil Patel(CO), Prof. Boski Chauhan(CI), Prof. Mittal Dholawala(CI), Prof. Arpita Shah(EL), Prof. Divyesh Mistry(EL), Dr. Vijayendra Desai(ECC), Dr. Amisha Shah(ECC), Prof. Sumit Patel(ME), Mr. Rahul Patel(ME), Dr. Nisha Vyas(ASH), Mrs. Krutika Patel(ASH)]

Best wishes from Central committee coordinators of "Inspire-2020":

[Dr. Tejas Zaveri, Dr. Chaitanya Desai, Dr. Pratik Shah, Prof. Nishith Rathod, Dr. Naimish Zaveri, Dr. Mitesh Joshi, Ms.Mital Patel, Prof. Amisha Kapadiya, Ms. Nilam Soni, Prof. Hetal Jivanramjiwala, Dr. Vikas Patel, Prof. Yogesh Kapuriya, Prof. Ritesh Patel, Dr. Amisha Shah, Prof. Saurabh Tandel, Dr. Mayna Shah, Prof. Unnati Shah, Prof. Chetan Solanki, Dr. Samip Shah, Prof. Rashmi Patel, Dr. Divyangini Gohil, Prof. Kapil Patel, Dr. Tandra Banerjee, Prof. Priyanka Lineswala, Prof. Bhadrik Patel, Dr. Vijayendra Desai, Dr. Digvijay Kulshreshtha, Dr. Kalpesh Maniya, Prof. Vishruti Desai]

Come, participate, enjoy and inspire yourself in all dimensions of your life.

Best wishes from Chief coordinator of "Inspire-2020" Dr. Ami Tusharkant Choksi Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department, CKPCET.

